Our Staff

Larry Williams

Senior Pastor

Landry Sims

Media Director

Kristen Ray

Youth Pastor

Derek Otey

Worship leader


Rev. Missy Allen

Children’s coordinator


Church Board

The church board is responsible for deliberation regarding the direction of the church and how to best serve its community.

  • John Allen

  • Missy Allen

  • Stan Coughlin

  • Keith Goldberg

  • Jerry Messer

  • Mike Newhouse

  • Landry Sims

  • Raul Wong